Admin Staffs

Yahya Zakaria

Yahya Zakaria (Head of Logistics)

********
Yahya.Z@kgis-edu.com

Doreen Kelly

Doreen Kelly (Head of Primary)


Doreen.K@kgis-edu.com

Margaret Hawthorn

Margaret Hawthorn (Principal)


margieh@kgis-edu.com

Arun Kumar

Arun Kumar (Finance )


arunk@kgis-edu.com

Khloud Balushi

Khloud Balushi (Registrar)


khloudb@kgis-edu.com

Leigh McNally (Secretary)


leigh.m@kgis-edu.com

Paul Reilly (Head of Secondary)


Paul.R@kgis-edu.com

Firas Al Qaissy

Firas Al Qaissy (Operations Manager)


firas@kgis-edu.com

KG Teachers

Aisha Al Riyami (Kindergarten Assistant Teacher)

********
Aisha.R@kgis-edu.com

Fatima Khaled Almonawria (Kindergarten Assistant Teacher)

********
fatima.a@kgis-edu.com

Najat Al Yahmadi

Najat Al Yahmadi (Arabic Teacher)


najata@kgis-edu.com

Bushra Kilani

Bushra Kilani (KG Teacher Asst.)


bushrak@kgis-edu.com

Judit Szeleczki

Judit Szeleczki (KG Teacher )


judit.s@kgis-edu.com

Abeer Darwish

Abeer Darwish (KG Teacher )


abeerdarwishi@kgis-edu.com

Primary Teachers

Elize-Marie Reyneke

Elize-Marie Reyneke (Primary English Teacher)

********
Elize.R@kgis-edu.Com

Rehab Al-Habsi

Rehab Al-Habsi (Primary Assistant Teacher)

********
rehab.A@kgis-edu.com

Rola Mohammed Al-Omari

Rola Mohammed Al-Omari (Primary Arabic Teacher)

********
info8@kgis-edu.com

Jane Onochie

Jane Onochie (Primary English Teacher)

********
JaneO@kgis-edu.com

Sally Taufik

Sally Taufik (Primary Arabic Teacher)

********
Sally.T@KGIS-Edu.com

Elham Al-Ghbari

Elham Al-Ghbari (Primary Arabic Teacher)


elham.g@kgis-edu.com

Salma Al-Raisi

Salma Al-Raisi (Primary Arabic Assistant Teacher)

********
Salma.R@KGIS-Edu.com

Nelmari Steenkamp

Nelmari Steenkamp (Head of Primary Department / Primary Teacher)


n.steenkamp@kgis-edu.com

Erné Webber

Erné Webber (Primary & Secondary P.E. Teacher)


e.webber@kgis-edu.com

Francis Ansing

Francis Ansing (Music & Geography Teacher)


a.francis@kgis-edu.com

Rasha Al Raisi (Primary Teacher Asst.)


rasha.a@kgis-edu.com

Marwa (Primary Teacher)


marwa@kgis-edu.com

Majida Hussain

Majida Hussain (Primary Teacher)


majida.h@kgis-edu.com

Hiba Sameed

Hiba Sameed (Primary ICT Teacher)


hiba.s@kgis-edu.com

Suyen Steyn

Suyen Steyn (Primary Teacher)


suyen.s@kgis-edu.com

Amoura Salah (Primary Teacher)


amoura.s@kgis-edu.com

Nick Keown (Primary Teacher)


Nick.K@kgis-edu.com

Grant Winston Daniel (Primary Teacher)


Grant@kgis-edu.com

Nadine Weber (Primary Teacher)


Nadine.W@kgis-edu.com

Nazreen Keown (Primary Teacher)


Nazreen.K@kgis-edu.com

Secondary Teachers

Hossam Eldin Bahgat AbdElaziz Elghandour

Hossam Eldin Bahgat AbdElaziz Elghandour (Secondary Social Studies Teacher)

********
infoa@kgis-edu.com

Waled Hussan

Waled Hussan (Secondary / Primary PE Teachers)

********
Waled.H@KGIS-Edu.com

Simona Stanciu

Simona Stanciu (Secondary Science Teachers)

********
simona.s@kgis-edu.com

Willem Steenkamp (Riaan)

Willem Steenkamp (Riaan) (Secondary English Teacher)


Riaan.S@kgis-edu.com

Rasha Jahjah

Rasha Jahjah (School Librarian)

********
Rasha.J@KGIS-Edu.com

Rabab Elaidi

Rabab Elaidi (Arabic Subjects / Head of Department)

********
rababe@kgis-edu.com

Ibrahim Ali Ahmad

Ibrahim Ali Ahmad (Secondary Islamic Teachers)

********
ibrahim.a@KGIS-Edu.com

James O'Reilly

James O'Reilly (Secondary English Teacher)

********
James.O@kgis-edu.com

Zahid Mahmood

Zahid Mahmood (Secondary Science Teacher)

********
Zahid.M@KGIS-Edu.com

David Cawley

David Cawley (Secondary Business & Economics Teacher)

********
David.C@kgis-edu.com

Ampily Prasad

Ampily Prasad (Lab Technician Assistant)

********
ampilyp@kgis-edu.com

Ahmed Gauda

Ahmed Gauda (Secondary ArabicTeacher)

********
Ahmedg@kgis-edu.com

Antony Murphy

Antony Murphy (Secondary English Teacher)

********
antony.m@kgis-edu.com

Jaqueline Darby

Jaqueline Darby (Secondary Biology/Geography Teacher)

*************
jaquelined@kgis-edu.com

Marisol Molina

Marisol Molina (Secondary Spanish Language Teacher)

***************
MarisolM@kgis-edu.com

Willemien Spidalieri

Willemien Spidalieri (Secondary Mathematics Teacher)


w.spidalieri@kgis-edu.com

Claudia Brett

Claudia Brett (Secondary English Teacher)


c.brett@kgis-edu.com

Somar Salekh

Somar Salekh (Secondary English Teacher)


Somar.S@kgis-edu.com

Austin Chaba

Austin Chaba (Secondary Art Teacher)


Austin.C@kgis-edu.com

Wajiha Tariq

Wajiha Tariq (Secondary Mathematics Teacher)


wajiha@kgis-edu.com

Khaled Soliman Mohamed

Khaled Soliman Mohamed (Secondary Arabic Teacher)


khaled.s@kgis-edu.com

Ayaz Nosheen

Ayaz Nosheen (Secondary Teacher)


nosheen.a@kgis-edu.com

Claudia Brett

Claudia Brett (Secondary Teacher)


claudia.c@kgis-edu.com

Amber Keats

Amber Keats (Secondary ICT Teacher)


amber.k@kgis-edu.com

Chrizelle Steenekamp

Chrizelle Steenekamp (Secondary ICT & BUSINESS Teacher)


chrizelle.s@kgis-edu.com

Jessica Cameron

Jessica Cameron (Secondary Teacher)


jessica.c@kgis-edu.com

Marica Alexandru Nicolae

Marica Alexandru Nicolae (Art Teacher)


marica.a@kgis-edu.com

Adegoke Abdul (Secondary Math Teacher)


Adegoke@kgis-edu.com

Sean William Prince

Sean William Prince (Secondary Maths Teacher)


sean.w@kgis-edu.com